Board of Directors

The following people serve as Board Members for the S.D. & G Developmental Services Centre.

If you have any comments to make about the Centre and its staff (positive or negative), please contact us at

Here is a list of our current Board members for 2018:

Josée Marleau, Chairperson
Katie Vachon, Vice-Chairperson
Rachel Poirier, Treasurer
Ivan Labelle, Director
Suzanne Farag, Director
Nicole Giroux-Laplante, Director
Ray Houde, Secretary to the Board

Interested in becoming a member of the Board of Directors? Please click below: