Staff Directory

Contact any of our staff members using this handy directory. If you wish to reach us by phone dial (613) 937-3072, or click on the person’s e-mail address to send them a message directly.

Employee Names Ext: E-mail Address
Natalie Strangelove
Executive Director
232 nstrangelove@developmentalservices.ca
Lise Fontaine
Receptionist & Administrative Clerk
100 lfontaine@developmentalservices.ca
Marianne Maynard
Receptionist (Casual)
100 mmaynard@developmentalservices.ca
Marc-Maurice Lalonde
Director of Financial Services
238 mlalonde@developmentalservices.ca
Joanne Gates
Accounting Clerk
230 jgates@developmentalservices.ca
Dr. Janine Scott
Director of Clinical Services
249 jscott@developmentalservices.ca
Amanda Smith
Behavioural Consultant
236 asmith@developmentalservices.ca
Malinda Villeneuve
Behavioural Consultant
247 mvilleneuve@developmentalservices.ca
Kelly Ruest
Behavioural Consultant
223 kruest@developmentalservices.ca
Helene Lamarche
Director of Children Services & French Clinical Services
234 hlamarche@developmentalservices.ca
Anne Charbonneau
Intake Clerk
233 acharbonneau@developmentalservices.ca
Holly Seguin
Case Manager
228 hseguin@developmentalservices.ca
Jennie Shayler
Case Manager
244 jshayler@developmentalservices.ca
Cathy McKee
Case Manager
241 cmckee@developmentalservices.ca
Micheline Nadon
Case Manager
246 mnadon@developmentalservices.ca
Julie O’Shaughnessy
Case Manager
235 joshaughnessy@developmentalservices.ca
Manon Martin
Case Manager
251 mmartin@developmentalservices.ca
Victoria Villalba
Director of Residential & Respite Services
231 vvillalba@developmentalservices.ca
Michelle Nadon
Coordinator of Family Home Program
227 mnadon2@developmentalservices.ca
Natalie MacDonald
Executive Assistant
240 nmacdonald@developmentalservices.ca